Dhaka University 7 College Admission Circular 2020-21

Dhaka University 7 College Admission Circular 2020-21 will be published in September 2020. After published the circular you will be found all of the related information on our website at kolohol.com If you worry about how to apply online, Then stay with us. Here we are going to share all the procedures in detail about DU 7 College Admission Notice for your better understanding.


Dhaka University Affiliated 7 Colleges List

There are more than One Thousand Teachers who are teaching and more than one Lakh, Sixty Thousands of students (Graduate and Postgraduate) are ongoing their study in these 7 colleges which are affiliated under the University of Dhaka from 20 February 2017. Here we listed the name of affiliated 7 colleges.

ListCollege Name
01Dhaka College
02Kabi Nazrul Govt. College
03Eden Mohila College
04Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Girls College
05Govt.  Shaheed Suhrawardy College
06Govt. Bangla College
07Govt. Titumir College

DU 7 College Admission Application Formate

If you want to apply DU Affiliated 7 College Admission 2020-21, then you need to fill up online application through 7 college official website www.7college.du.ac.bd. Follow the step by step instruction for online application below:

Step One: Go to the official website by clicking here www.7college.du.ac.bd

Step Two: Then click the login/ apply bottom and enter your own HSC Roll, SSC Roll, Passing Year, Education Board and click the submit bottom.

Step Three: After clicking the submitting bottom you will find your academic details and eligible to the application unit. Now click on confirm bottom.

Step Three: Now give your own scanned photo, Personal mobile number, and other information.

Step Four: Then you will get a payslip to complete the payment. After completing the payment download and print this copy for submitting.

DU Affiliated 7 College Admission Requirements

Each year, There are a lot of students who are applied for their Graduation and Post Graduation degree in those 7 college admissions. But those educational institutes seats are limited. So that every year a huge number of students are not getting the chance to admit in those 7 colleges. Because they did not have the required GPA or they did not pass in the admission exam. Here we are going to describe all the required information for DU Affiliated 7 College Admission Exam. So it will help you to better understand the admission process.

Minimum Requirements for Admission

Unit NameMinimum GPA
A Unit (Science)Total GPA of 7.00 with 4th Subject in SSC and HSC
B Unit (Humanities)Total GPA of 6.00 with 4th Subject in SSC and HSC
C Unit (Business Studies)Total GPA of 6.50 with 4th Subject in SSC and HSC

Admission Exam Related Information

Admission Exam TypeMCQ (Multiple Choice Question)
Exam Duration1 Hour (60 Minutes)
Written Marks120 Marks
GPA Marks (HSC & SSC)80 (40 + 40)
Total Marks200
Pass Marks48 (Not needed to Subject Wise Pass)
Negative MarketingNot Included
Exam CenterDhaka City

Previous Year DU7 Admission Statistics

Online Application Starting Date:25 September 2018
Online Application Ending Date:25 October 2018
Total Seats of 7 Colleges37035
Science Unit Exam Date9 November 2018
Humanities Unit Exam Date10 November 2018
Business Studies Unit Exam Date16 November 2018
Admission Exam TypeMCQ (Multiple Choice Question)
Admission Exam CenterDhaka City

Final Words

We always try our best to give you more updates at every moment. So stay with us and keep visiting on our website at kolohol.com After announced officially Dhaka University 7 Affiliated College Admission Circular 2020-21 then we will publish all related information on our website.

Was this article helpful?

About the Author: Monir Hossain

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *